Pursuing My Dream To Become a Web Developer

The web dev business is booming. I graduated a B.Sc at 2011 and the world has changed radically ever since. It’s finally my time to get back in business.

First I read this: http://dosomethingcool.net/wisdom-know/

And then I decided to form a list of things I would like to know in order to get back in business after 3 long years.

Here’s the list:

1. Web API and popular usages

2. ASP.NET MVC 5 (Including OWIN, Katana and SignalR

3. NodeJS

4. MongoDB and CouchDB

What I covered in the last six months:

HTML5, CSS3, Twitter Bootstrap, ES5 + ES6 Basics, JQuery, HandlebarsJS, SASS & COMPASS, GruntJS, RequireJS, Get to know wordpress, Androidwear, Swift, Google GO

It's My Time to Shine
Because F* You
Leave a Reply

